Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Morris-Union Jointure Commission

Logo Title


Welcome to the Morris-Union Jointure Commission Technology Department! We take pride in providing top-notch technical support and solutions to enhance your experience within our district. Our dedicated team of skilled professionals is committed to ensuring a seamless integration of technology in education. Whether you're a student, parent, teacher, or staff member, our goal is to assist you in navigating the digital landscape effectively. From troubleshooting tech issues to implementing innovative tools, we're here to support your technology needs and foster a dynamic learning environment. Your success is our priority, and we look forward to being your reliable partner on this digital journey.  

E Sports Arena In Action

Technology Staff

Evan Abramson - Director of Technology and Innovation - Ext. 1114

Scott Sesnick - Systems Manager - Ext. 4008

Maria Khanina - Information and Data Manager - Ext. 1182

Louis Galasso - Technology Specialist - Ext. 4009

Tom Jeron - Information and Data Specialist - Ext. 1162